Weekly Update and Schedule

Yo! Ok, so I THINK I finally have a schedule coming together! I talked to GrymSkull to see if we could move some things around because I didn’t want to stream at the same time as him however 4:00PM PST was not going to work for me. I was having to rush around to get ready and I do NOT like being rushed! So the new schedule…coming soon…will be Tuesday – Friday at 6:00 PM PST / 9:00 PM Central / 10:00 PM EST. Stay tuned for the actual announcement! Ok, here’s your video!

This content is for VIP and MASTERMIND members only.
Login Become a member NOW to accesss!
9 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments